COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES OF ARTSON ENGINEERING LIMITED

Audit Committee

S.No.	Name	Chairperson/Member	Category
1.	Mr. Sanjay Sharma	Chairman	Non-Executive Director
2.	Mr. Ashish Kulkarni	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Jyotisman Dasgupta	Member	Independent Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S.No.	Name	Chairperson/Member	Category
1.	Ms. Priya Kher	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Vinayak Pai	Member	Non-Executive Director
3.	Mr. Jyotisman Dasgupta	Member	Independent Director

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

S.No.	Name	Chairperson/Member	Category
1.	Mr. Jyotisman Dasgupta	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Ms. Priya Kher	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Shashank Jha	Member	Whole-Time Director

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

S.No.	Name	Chairperson/Member	Category
1.	Mr. Ashish Kulkarni	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Sanjay Sharma	Member	Non-Executive Director
3.	Mr. Shashank Jha	Member	Whole-Time Director

Project Review Committee

S.No.	Name	Chairperson/Member	Category
1.	Mr. Jyotisman Dasgupta	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Ashish Kulkarni	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Sanjay Sharma	Member	Non-Executive Director

Executive Committee

S.No.	Name	Chairperson/Member	Category
1.	Mr. Vinayak Pai	Chairman	Non-Executive Director
2.	Ms. Priya Kher	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Shashank Jha	Member	Whole-Time Director