# COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES OF ARTSON LIMITED (Previously known as Artson Engineering Limited)

#### **Audit Committee**

S.No.	Name	Chairperson/Member	Category
1.	Mr. Deepak Natarajan	Chairman	Non-executive & Non-Independent
2.	Mr. Ashish Kulkarni	Member	Independent
3.	Mr. Jyotisman Dasgupta	Member	Independent

### **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

S.No.	Name	Chairperson/Member	Category
1.	Ms. Priya Kher	Chairperson	Independent
2.	Mr. Vinayak Pai	Member	Non-executive & Non-Independent
3.	Mr. Jyotisman Dasgupta	Member	Independent

### **Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

S.No.	Name	Chairperson/Member	Category
1.	Mr. Jyotisman Dasgupta	Chairman	Independent
2.	Ms. Priya Kher	Member	Independent
3.	Mr. Shashank Jha	Member	Whole-Time Director

#### **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

S.No.	Name	Chairperson/Member	Category
1.	Mr. Ashish Kulkarni	Chairman	Independent
2.	Mr. Deepak Natarajan	Member	Non-executive & Non-Independent
3.	Mr. Shashank Jha	Member	Whole-Time Director

# **Project Review Committee**

S.No.	Name	Chairperson/Member	Category
1.	Mr. Jyotisman Dasgupta	Chairman	Independent
2.	Mr. Ashish Kulkarni	Member	Independent
3.	Mr. Deepak Natarajan	Member	Non-executive & Non-Independent

## **Executive Committee**

S.No.	Name	Chairperson/Member	Category
1.	Mr. Vinayak Pai	Chairman	Non-executive & Non-Independent
2.	Ms. Priya Kher	Member	Independent
3.	Mr. Shashank Jha	Member	Whole-Time Director